Debbie Millar


Executive for Treasury and Investor Relations, EOH

Samantha Forbes

Director of the Board

Sam joined RMB in May 2019 to start the Corporate Broking offering for RMB. Prior to joining RMB, Sam was Head of Corporate Broking for Deutsche Bank South Africa.

Benjamin Jounnou

Director of the Board

Benjamin is a Wits graduate who holds a BComm (Legal) degree with majors in Law, Business Economic and International Relations.

Tanya de Mendonca

Director of the Board

Tanya is a corporate finance executive and director of Java Capital Trustees and Sponsors, having joined Java Capital in 2013.

Yuraisha Moodley

Director of the Board

Yuraisha is an investor relations professional with more than 12 years’ experience developing and executing IR strategies.

Zihle Nonganga

Director of the Board

Head: Investor Relations at EOH Holdings

Anashrin Pillay

Director of the Board

Anashrin Pillay is the Acting CEO of Risk Insights and the Executive for ESG.

Paul Reynolds

Director of the Board

Senior Adviser, and is currently Director of Investment & Business Development, Africa for Inchcape

Join the IR Society